Our Friends

Florists

Flower Bird, www.facebook.com/Flower-Bird-648412381843033
The Lone Hydrangea, www.thelonehydrangea.com

 

Photographers

PixRay Photography, www.pixrayphotography.com.au 
Passion8 Photography, www.passion8photo.com.au
Eye To Eye Photography, www.eyetoeyephotography.com.au
AR Photography, www.myweddingphotography.com.au
Mighty Vision, www.mightyvision.com.au 
A Touch of Flash, www.touchofflash.com.au

 

Videographers

Video Boutique, www.videoboutique.com.au

 

Wedding Transport

Always Classic Cars, www.alwaysclassiccars.com.au
Horseback Weddings, www.horsebackweddings.com.au

 

Cakes

Zimt Patisserie, www.zimt.com.au
Nikos Cakes, www.nikoscakes.com.au

 

Celebrants

Clive Rumney, www.cliverumney.com.au
Mike Larkan, www.mikelarkan.com.au

 

Bands

Baker Boys, www.bakerboysband.com.au
Paris By Night, www.parisbynightband.com.au
Heatwave, www.heatwaveband.com.au
The Bombastics, www.thebombstics.com.au

 

DJ

Bruce Harrison, www.bruceharrison.com.au
Le Grand Style, www.legrandstyle.com.au

Other Musicians

Regent String Quartet, www.regentsq.com.au

 

Styling & Event Hire

Shanahan Events, www.shanahanevents.com.au
Balwyn Events, www.balwynevents.com.au

 

Dance Instructor

The Secret Garden Of Dance, www.secretgardendance.com.au

 

Hair & Makeup

Princess Brides, www.princessbrides.com.au
Hayley Mac, www.hayleymac.com.au
Living Dolls Makeup Artistry, www.livingdollsmakeupartistry.com.au

 

Stationery

Creation Corner, www.creationcorner.com.au
Paper Place, www.paperplace.com.au

 

Approved External Asian Caterers 

KT Catering, www.ktcatering.com.au
Crystal Palace, www.crystalpalace.com.au
Vi Catering, www.vicatering.com.au
Silks catering, www.silkscatering.com.au

 

Approved External Kosher Caterers 

Food & Desire, www.foodanddesire.com.au

 

Fireworks

Mr Skye Candy, www.mrskyecandy.com.au

 

Gift Ideas

The Fingerprint Tree, http://www.thefingerprinttree.com.au