Our Friends

Florists & Stylists

Heathers Floral Designs, www.heathersfloraldesigns.com.au
Floral Events, www.floraleventsmelbourne.com
Wandin Florist, www.wandinflorist.com.au
Oh Hello Petal, www.ohhellopetal.com.au 
Venue Styling, www.venuestyling.com.au
The Branche, www.thebranche.com.au

 

Photographers

PixRay Photography, www.pixrayphotography.com.au 
Passion8 Photography, www.passion8photo.com.au
Paul Osta Photography, www.paulostaphotography.com.au
Quint Photography, www.quintphotography.com.au
Ammy Lam Photography, www.ammylam.com
Immerse Photography, www.immersephotography.com.au
AR Photography, www.myweddingphotography.com.au
Mighty Vision, www.mightyvision.com.au 
Nik Photography, www.nikphotography.com.au
Soul Flare Photography, www.soulflareweddings.com.au 
Neiyo Photography, www.neiyo.com 
A Touch of Flash, www.touchofflash.com.au 

 

Videographers & Photobooths

Video Boutique, www.videoboutique.com.au
PixRay Cinematography, www.pixrayphotography.com.au
Lavish Photobooths, www.lavishphotobooths.com.au
The Photobooth Girl, www.thephotoboothgirl.com.au 

 

Wedding Transport

Always Classic Cars, www.alwaysclassiccars.com.au
Carwood Wedding Car Hire, www.weddingcarhire.com.au

 

Cakes

Mad About Cakes, www.madaboutcakes.com.au
Bellsie Cake Studio, www.bellsiecakestudio.com
Zimt Patisserie, www.zimt.com.au

 

Celebrants

Mike Larkan, www.mikelarkan.com.au
Sharon Orbell, www.sharonorbellcelebrant.com
Maureen Miles, www.maureenmilescelebrant.com.au
Steve King, www.emc.wedding
Jeanne-Clare Storace, www.ardentcelebrations.com.au
Trudy Morrison, www.morrisoncelebrations.com.au
Charis White, www.chariswhitecelebrant.com.au

 

Bands

Baker Boys, www.bakerboysband.com.au
Paris By Night, www.parisbynightband.com.au
Heatwave, www.heatwaveband.com.au
The Bombastics, www.thebombstics.com.au 
Orlando Jazz, www.orlandocombo.com.au
Ivory Junction, www.ivoryjunction.com.au 
Brendan & Sabrina, www.brendansabrinamusic.com
Craig Francis Music, www.craigfrancismusic.com.au 
The Sour Grapes, www.thesourgrapes.com.au

 

DJ

Kath Cooper, www.djcoopersax.com.au
John Edney, www.celebrant.melbourne
Bruce Harrison, www.bruceharrison.com.au
Le Grand Style, www.legrandstyle.com.au 
Insatiable Nights, www.insatiablenights.com.au

Other Musicians

Sky Strings, www.skystringsmelbourne.com
Regent String Quartet, www.regentsq.com.au

 

Styling & Event Hire

Shanahan Events, www.shanahanevents.com.au
Balwyn Events, www.balwynevents.com.au 
Feel Good Events, www.feelgoodevents.com 
Balloons Parties Hire, www.balloonspartieshire.com.au 
DBL Letters & Games, www.dbleventhire.com.au 
Beauty & the Booth, www.beautyandthebooth.com

 

Dance Instructor

First Dance Academy, www.firstdanceacademy.com
Garden Of Dance, www.secretgardendance.com.au

 

Hair & Makeup

InStyle Hair For Brides, www.instylehairforbrides.com.au
Princess Brides, www.princessbrides.com.au
Hair by Marjorie May Fair, www.marjoriemayfair.com.au
Hayley Mac, www.hayleymac.com.au
Tamie George, www.tamiegeorgehair.com
Living Dolls, www.livingdollsmakeupartistry.com.au
Natalie Elrington, www.natalieelringtonmakeup.com

 

Stationery

A Tactile Perception, www.atactileperception.com.au
Creation Corner, www.creationcorner.com.au
Paper Place, www.paperplace.com.au

 

Approved External Asian Caterers 

KT Catering, www.ktcatering.com.au
Crystal Palace, www.crystalpalace.com.au
Vi Catering, www.vicatering.com.au
Silks catering, www.silkscatering.com.au

 

Approved External Kosher Caterers 

Food & Desire, www.foodanddesire.com.au

 

Gift Ideas

Go Wild Lifestyle, www.gowildlifestyle.store
The Fingerprint Tree, www.thefingerprinttree.com.au 

 

Accommodation

Quest Mont Albert, www.questmontalbert.com.au 

 

Miscellaneous Services

MC, www.charlierangermc.com
Nanny, www.thenuptialnanny.com.au
Fireworks, www.mrskyecandy.com.au
Live Streaming, www.myeventlive.com.au
Pet Wedding Assistants, www.firstclasspetweddingassistants.com.au