Our Friends

Florists & Stylists

Posy Chic, www.posychic.com
Floral Events, www.floraleventsmelbourne.com
Balwyn Events, www.balwynevents.com.au
Love Alfalfa, www.lovealfalfa.com 
Venue Styling, www.venuestyling.com.au

 

Photographers

PixRay Photography, www.pixrayphotography.com.au 
Passion8 Photography, www.passion8photo.com.au
Eye To Eye, www.eyetoeyephotography.com.au
Ammy Lam Photography, www.ammylam.com
Immerse Photography, www.immersephotography.com.au
AR Photography, www.myweddingphotography.com.au
Mighty Vision, www.mightyvision.com.au 
Neiyo Photography, www.neiyo.com 
A Touch of Flash, www.touchofflash.com.au 

 

Videographers

Video Boutique, www.videoboutique.com.au 
PixRay Cinematography, www.pixrayphotography.com.au

 

Wedding Transport

Always Classic Cars, www.alwaysclassiccars.com.au

 

Cakes

House of Varin, www.houseofvarin.com
Zimt Patisserie, www.zimt.com.au

 

Celebrants

Mike Larkan, www.mikelarkan.com.au 
Charis White, www.chariswhitecelebrant.com.au

 

Bands

Baker Boys, www.bakerboysband.com.au
Paris By Night, www.parisbynightband.com.au
Heatwave, www.heatwaveband.com.au
The Bombastics, www.thebombstics.com.au 
Orlando Jazz, www.orlandocombo.com.au
Ivory Junction, www.ivoryjunction.com.au  
The Sour Grapes, www.thesourgrapes.com.au

 

DJ

Music with Memories, https://www.facebook.com/musicwithmemories.com.au
Bruce Harrison, www.bruceharrison.com.au
Le Grand Style, www.legrandstyle.com.au 
Insatiable Nights, www.insatiablenights.com.au
Fueled Photography, www.fueledphotgraphy.com.au

Other Musicians

Katrina Noela, www.katrinanoela.net
Regent String Quartet, www.regentsq.com.au

 

Styling & Event Hire

Shanahan Events, www.shanahanevents.com.au
Balwyn Events, www.balwynevents.com.au 
Feel Good Events, www.feelgoodevents.com 
Balloons Parties Hire, www.balloonspartieshire.com.au 
DBL Letters & Games, www.dbleventhire.com.au 
Beauty & the Booth, www.beautyandthebooth.com

 

Dance Instructor

Garden Of Dance, www.secretgardendance.com.au

 

Hair & Makeup

Donna Lee, www.donnaleemakeup.com
Princess Brides, www.princessbrides.com.au
Hair by Marjorie May Fair, www.marjoriemayfair.com.au
Hayley Mac, www.hayleymac.com.au
Living Dolls, www.livingdollsmakeupartistry.com.au
Natalie Elrington, www.natalieelringtonmakeup.com

 

Stationery

A Tactile Perception, www.atactileperception.com.au
Creation Corner, www.creationcorner.com.au
Paper Place, www.paperplace.com.au

 

Approved External Asian Caterers 

KT Catering, www.ktcatering.com.au
Crystal Palace, www.crystalpalace.com.au
Vi Catering, www.vicatering.com.au
Silks catering, www.silkscatering.com.au

 

Approved External Kosher Caterers 

Food & Desire, www.foodanddesire.com.au

 

Gift Ideas

The Fingerprint Tree, www.thefingerprinttree.com.au 

 

Miscellaneous Services

Fireworks, www.mrskyecandy.com.au
Pet Wedding Assistants, www.firstclasspetweddingassistants.com.au