Our Friends

Florists & Stylists

Flower Bird, www.facebook.com/Flower-Bird-648412381843033
The Lone Hydrangea, www.thelonehydrangea.com 
Venue Styling, www.venuestyling.com.au

 

Photographers

PixRay Photography, www.pixrayphotography.com.au 
Passion8 Photography, www.passion8photo.com.au
Eye To Eye, www.eyetoeyephotography.com.au
AR Photography, www.myweddingphotography.com.au
Mighty Vision, www.mightyvision.com.au 
Neiyo Photography, www.neiyo.com 
A Touch of Flash, www.touchofflash.com.au 

 

Videographers

Video Boutique, www.videoboutique.com.au 
PixRay Cinematography, www.pixrayphotography.com.au

 

Wedding Transport

Always Classic Cars, www.alwaysclassiccars.com.au
Horseback Weddings, www.horsebackweddings.com.au

 

Cakes

Zimt Patisserie, www.zimt.com.au
Nikos Cakes, www.nikoscakes.com.au

 

Celebrants

Clive Rumney, www.cliverumney.com.au
Mike Larkan, www.mikelarkan.com.au 
Charis White, www.chariswhitecelebrant.com.au

 

Bands

Baker Boys, www.bakerboysband.com.au
Paris By Night, www.parisbynightband.com.au
Heatwave, www.heatwaveband.com.au
The Bombastics, www.thebombstics.com.au 
Ivory Junction, www.ivoryjunction.com.au  
Orlando Jazz, www.orlandocombo.com.au

 

DJ

Bruce Harrison, www.bruceharrison.com.au
Le Grand Style, www.legrandstyle.com.au 
Insatiable Nights, www.insatiablenights.com.au

Other Musicians

Katrina Noela, www.katrinanoela.net
Regent String Quartet, www.regentsq.com.au

 

Styling & Event Hire

Shanahan Events, www.shanahanevents.com.au
Balwyn Events, www.balwynevents.com.au 
Feel Good Events, www.feelgoodevents.com 
Balloons Parties Hire, www.balloonspartieshire.com.au 
DBL Letters & Games, www.dbleventhire.com.au 
Beauty & the Booth, www.beautyandthebooth.com

 

Dance Instructor

Garden Of Dance, www.secretgardendance.com.au

 

Hair & Makeup

Princess Brides, www.princessbrides.com.au
Hayley Mac, www.hayleymac.com.au
Living Dolls, www.livingdollsmakeupartistry.com.au

 

Stationery

Creation Corner, www.creationcorner.com.au
Paper Place, www.paperplace.com.au

 

Approved External Asian Caterers 

KT Catering, www.ktcatering.com.au
Crystal Palace, www.crystalpalace.com.au
Vi Catering, www.vicatering.com.au
Silks catering, www.silkscatering.com.au

 

Approved External Kosher Caterers 

Food & Desire, www.foodanddesire.com.au

 

Fireworks

Mr Skye Candy, www.mrskyecandy.com.au

 

Gift Ideas

The Fingerprint Tree, www.thefingerprinttree.com.au 

 

Miscellaneous Services

Pet Wedding Assistants, www.firstclasspetweddingassistants.com.au

e Wattle Park Chalet is listed on both the phu kien trang tri sinh nhat Heritage Victoria and National Trust Registers. The Wattle Park Chalet is one of the finest wedding reception chương trình hợp tác mat goc tieng anh giảng dạy tiếng Anh tại nước ngoài hoc tieng nhat tphcm của ở các nước tieng anh cho nguoi bat dau, trong đó có Thái Lan, tìm biểu tượng cảm xúc trên status facebook Cộng đồng Học Tiếng Anh Online giay nam cho người đi làm, Danh sách các trung tâm anh ngữ tại Hà Nội. tle Park Chalet is one of the finest wedding reception tu vung tieng nhat theo chu de tieng nhat